Interesting fact about lupo's and arosa's...

VolkswagenDan

I was behind the 1.0 mk2 arosa the other day and it was holding me up. It was then, I thought of this idea for a thread.

Being a reasonably relaxed driver I did not get angry at this. But I have drawn the conclusion that:

all arosa's, regardless of engine size, are inferior to lupo's.

Its just an interesting fact I discovered that I wanted to share with you. Now its your turn, share some facts.

http://alltheragefac...roll-face-l.png

Made up facts also count.

Edited by VolkswagenDan
  • Like 1

heres a interesting fact

James May's mother owned a seat arosa (quote from top gear)

maybee would should make this thread 'how many interesting facts can you think of about vw lupo and seat arosas'

Edited by lupo1.0se

heres a interesting fact

James May's mother owned a seat arosa (quote from top gear)

maybee would should make this thread 'how many interesting facts can you think of about vw lupo and seat arosas'

LOL consider it done. made up facts count too.

I'm not getting dragged into this shit but I've been saying the Arosa is an inferior machine for years.

I prefer to think of it as the poverty version.

• Like 4

Arosas are for legends haha there the big brother the reason i say this is look at the front arosa looks mean like abit of a tough guy lupos look abit errrm scared all the time haha

This is exactly why I agree with Rich.

im pretty sure most of the plastics in lupos are made from recycled plastic.

said so on some press release thing, but it was early

explains why so many damn clips break and mishape.

• Like 1

For volkswagendan

Also when top gear where reviewing the prius on ecconomy they tested it against a 1.7sdi on the same route as the prius and the lupo was more ecconomical and they recommended the lupo

I was behind the 1.0 mk2 arosa the other day and it was holding me up. It was then, I thought of this idea for a thread.