help me im new

essexlupogal

:rolleyes: hey im new at all this bt was intrested in the site 4 a wile.... i aint got a lupo yet i got a seat arosa bt i love lupos n av big plains 4 my sexi lupo in the future... i hope 2 get 1 in jan next year a sexi black 1 str8 frew pipe de cat manafold strut brace black deep dish alloys massive brimbo breaks spray ma grills black n my VW badges black back 80% tints... i will clean it every day 4 a fact i no i will as ma bf has a fiesta st bt hes supercharged it n he clans his alot 2...... hes the reason y im so in 2 ma cars i went 2 college 4 about 4months 2 do spraying bt realized i couldnt wk so i neva had ne money so add 2 go 2 wk well i do want a lupo next year n i need money 2 by it..... well wb 2 me please nuff love xxxxx :shades:

Good morning and welcome to Club Lupo.

I hope you don't mind but I have tidied your post a little to make it easier to read.

However please try to use the english language instewad of text speak. It makes it easier for all.

I suggest a loook around this site for a good start: Click me...

:rolleyes:

Good morning and welcome to Club Lupo.

I hope you don't mind but I have tidied your post a little to make it easier to read.

However please try to use the english language instead of text speak. It makes it easier for all.

I suggest a loook around this site for a good start: Click me...

:lol: learn english web site! hahahahaha

Allow me to translate:

Hello everyone, I am new at all this but I have been interested in the site for a while.

I don't have a lupo yet as I have a Seat Arosa, but I love lupos and have significant plans for mine in the future.

I am hoping to purchase a lupo in January of next year and want to purchase a black lupo.

The modifications I am intending are as follows:

Straight through pipe & de-cat manifold

Strut brace

Black, deep-dish alloy wheels

Brembo upgrade

Black grille & badge

80% tints