Hello im a Newbie

GTi T

Hi ,just thought id say hello to everyone,got my lupo GTi on february 9th off Essexloop on here.

Great car lovin it,dont think i could of found a better example,well done matthew for looking after it so well!!! smile.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":)" border="0" alt="smile.gif" />

Only slight niggles so far are the bonnet release has broke and cigarette lighter(not that i smoke anyway,but use it for my Tomtom) and thats about it.

The cigarette lighter was fixed on monday this week, when they were supposed to be fixing the bonnet release aswell,was told it will have to be booked back in again this thursday because they have to take most of the front end of the car off to fix it sad.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":(" border="0" alt="sad.gif" /> and its gonna take a good half day to have it done...******.

Anyway im sure everyone will know about the car and the mods matthew had done to it so i wont talk about them.

Look forward to posting in the future

take care

Tom

Cool Matts car is back!

Great motor you have there.

Heres a vid of your car racing a modded Sport up the track at GTi Internatinal last year.

Right Click. Save target as..

I know Matt had a Road angel in the Loop, when I finally get round to hardwireing it in to my car, then I will take the power feed from my cig lighter.

Maybe the people who installed Matts angel did also.

Im sure it may be something simple like a blown fuse from when he removed it smile.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":)" border="0" alt="smile.gif" />

Welcome to the site mate, glad to see the car will stay in the Club.

Cheers very much