hi im new!!!

stevie_wonder

hi every1 im new and just wanna get 2 kno wot club lupo is like im just young so go easy on me please blush.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":blush:" border="0" alt="blush.gif" /> i dont kno the first hing bout club lupo coz im just a newbie i just thoght id introduce myself and it will probably seem like im rambling which i do wen im nevrous sad.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":(" border="0" alt="sad.gif" />

Edited by young_gti_owner

hey there welcome to the club smile.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":)" border="0" alt="smile.gif" />

so how old are you then? driving a gti? coping with the power?! hehe

CL's a nice place, lots of meets to get involved in and everyones willing to give advise if its needed!

main tip before you post a question...use the search function! chances are its been asked before

Jen x

Hiya, welcome to the club

So how old are you? and any pics of ur GTi? post them up in the readers ride section smile.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":)" border="0" alt="smile.gif" />

hi all thanks 4 the warm welcome and yes im 19 i kinda need a favour were can i buy an uprgrade manifold for my GTI?? and see how u get the coilovers are they worth it or would i be better gettin a set of eibach lowering springs (just the springs)??

Oh and i really love the club slogan its small its fast its just gone past shades.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":shades:" border="0" alt="shades.gif" /> Cool as !!!!

hello!!!!!!

Welcome to the club!

emm cheers.gif style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":cheers:" border="0" alt="cheers.gif" /> ax

sorry my laptop just froze thats y it did it 3 time lol

yeah same here i prob see another lupo like once a week an i scream an shoult about it lol i got a 1.4 yellow lupo with a bad boy bonnet lol

you got any pics of your lupo

emmax